TN State Senate - District 2

Art Swann

TN House of Reps - District 8

Jerome F. Moon

  • House member of the 110th and 111th General Assemblies

    • Chair of the Cities and Counties Sub Committee

    • Member of the House Commerce, Local Govt., and State Govt. Committees​

    • Member of the House Utilities Sub Committee

  • 2010 - 2017 Blount County Board of Commissioners

    • Chair: 2011 - 2017​

    • Member of the Budget, Veterans Affairs, and Agenda Committees

  • Parliamentarian to the GOP House Caucus

  • VFW Post 10855 - Life member of Veterans of Foreign War

    • Commander 2015 - 2016​

  • Life member of Vietnam Veterans of America and AmVets Post 22

  • Chairman of the Veteran's Caucus of the 111th General Assmbly

  • Past Treasurer of the Tennessee Press Association

  • Member of Chilhowee View Community Center

  • Past President of United Way of Blount County

  • Past Chair of Blount County Industrial Board

  • Past Chair of Pellissippi State Community College Foundation

  • Leadership Knoxville class of '89

  • Member of the Executive Committee of the Blount County Republican Party

  • Member of the Isaac Anderson Society at Maryville College

TN House of Reps - District 20

Bob Ramsey

Maryville City Council

Suzette Donovan

Maryville City Council

Drew Miles



  • Twitter

© 2019 Blount County Republican Party. Proudly created with