top of page
BSRW profile logo.png
Blount County Republican Women
  • Facebook
gop logo whOT.png
gop logo whOT.png
gop logo whOT.png

Blount Co. Republican Women



4th Monday of every month

Time: 6:00 p.m.

Location: Blount Co. Public Library

(no meetings in the month of May or Dec.)


President:   Teresa LeQuire

Vice President:  Tracy Jenkins

Treasurer:  Heather Clayborne

Secretary:   Barbara Stinnett


Regular Members:

Available to women living in Blount Co.

Dues are $35 annually

Associate Members:

Available for women and men

Dues are $5 annually

This organization is chartered by the Tennessee Federation of Republican Women and by the National Federation of Republican Women.

bottom of page